Betty

An old friend of mine saw some of my stuff on Facebook and said, “draw me”.  OK, I’ll give it a whirl, was my reply.  Here it is.

Watercolor in my Moleskine sketchbook

It was quickly done, and I suffered through several interruptions trying to finish it off during lunch (the only time I have to do these kinds of things).  Matter of fact, there were so many interruptions, I just gave up, and said, “forget it”.  So that’s all I got.  Of course, I’m not pleased with it, but again, it’s just a dagummed sketchbook.

2 thoughts on “Betty

Leave a Reply

