Pencil Sketch: Boy’s Face

I didn’t want to put this up, but you know what?  Screw it!  I did it, and I’m not a damned pro, so here.  I did this during lunch, again, and thought it wasn’t too terribly bad.  But when I photographed it… ick!  It looks MUCH different in person for some unexplainable reason.

I was looking for black and white photos of faces to mess around with, when I came across this one.  It’s got a lot of contrast, which pulled me.  Maybe I’ll do something else with it in the future.  Maybe some impressionistic/abstract with bright colors.  Oooohhh yeah… maybe so.

Boy Face: Pencil on paper

2 thoughts on “Pencil Sketch: Boy’s Face

Leave a Reply

