More in the Moleskine

I don’t draw nearly as much as I did when I was laid off from work. Go figure. All I can seem to squeeze in every once in a while is a sketch/painting in my moleskine sketchbook, which I LOVE! Here’s the latest entry, a view from my desk at work. Pretty boring, but once you’re eyes make it outside, the view is really quite spectacular at times. I get to see the changes in the weather in a front-row seat, facing West. Boy, though, it really gets hot in the Summer afternoons!

The View (Sharpie pen & watercolor in Moleskine sketchbook)

2 thoughts on “More in the Moleskine

    1. msayers Post author

      Hey there anhinga… nice to “see” you again. If it weren’t for you I don’t think I’d have any fans, so I appreciate that you still check me out every once in a while. I suppose it wouldn’t hurt if I were to post a bit more often, huh?

      They can’t catch me. I’ve got a big ol’ door in front of the office. No matter, I only do it during lunch, and even then, not that often. Thanks for the congrats! It was really scary not working for 6 months!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

