This Could Have Been a VERY Busy Piece…

I did this on my lunch break today.  All I had was colored pencils, and a whole lot of nothing in my head.  I sat in front of this piece of paper for probably 10 minutes before I made the first stroke.  It’s weird how I get the unshakable urge to draw, but I haven’t got a clue what to do.  This is what evolved in the 20 minutes that were left.  I could’ve added to this for hours, making something that would take a long time to soak in.  Not very impressive, but colorful, huh?

1, 2, 3, 4

Leave a Reply

